Free Futsal Webinar with Coach Xavier Closas from FC Barcelona

[Valid RSS]

Estimated reading time:1 minute, 18 seconds

*LIVE, VIRTUAL COACHING FUTSAL / SOCCER Q & A WEBINAR*

 

LIVE this Saturday, March 28th go to the Windy City Futsal Facebook page (link below) to have an opportunity to ask questions to Futsal & Soccer Leaders from Europe.

@10AM (PD)
@12PM (CT)
@1PM (ET)
@5PM (GMT)
@6PM (GMT +1)

Location:
Windy City Futsal Facebook Page LIVE EVENT
https://www.facebook.com/windycityfutsal/

*Send Windy City a PM if you have a few questions that you would like asked and we will have them ready to go ahead of time*

The webinar will feature:

Coach Xavier Closas
-Co-Owner of IOX Futsal
-Men’s Head Coach at
FC Barcelona Futsal B Team

Coach Oscar Alonso
-Co-Owner of IOX Futsal
-Men’s Assistant Head Coach at
FCBarcelona Futsal B Team
-FCB Strength and Conditioning Coach
-Windy City Futsal Summer
Futsal/Soccer Camp Futsal Instructor

Coach Oliver Hinckson
-Owner of London Elite Youth
-U8/U10 Academy Football Coach at
Fulham F.C.
-Windy City Futsal Summer
Futsal/Soccer Co-Camp Director

Webinar Moderator:
Coach Matthew Ales
-Owner of Windy City Futsal
-Founder and Director
Illinois Futsal Association
-Windy City Futsal Summer
Futsal/Soccer Co-Camp Director

If you like the information provided, you can read more articles about grassroots futsal and coaching by going to the top navigation bar or click here

If you like this article and would like to keep updated on Futsal news, developments, etc then please submit your email below in the Subscribe to Futsal Focus option.

Follow Futsal Focus by clicking on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram or on the social media buttons on the website.

Choose your language

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHindiHungarianIcelandicIrishItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianNorwegianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkrainianUrduWelsh