The UEFA Futsal Champions League final tournament and where to watch it

[Valid RSS]

Estimated reading time:2 minutes, 24 seconds

The 2020/21 UEFA Futsal Champions League final tournament is an eight-team single-venue knockout event at Krešimir Ćosić Arena in Zadar, Croatia from 28 April to 3 May.

Wednesday 28 April
Kairat Almaty vs Benfica: 15:00 CET
Barça vs Dobovec: 20:00 CET

Thursday 29 April
Inter FS vs Ugra Yugorsk: 15:00 CET
Sporting CP vs KPRF: 20:00 CET

Saturday 1 May
SF1 – Barça/Dobovec vs Kairat/Benfica: 15.00 CET or 20:00 CET
SF2 – Inter/Ugra vs Sporting/KPRF: 15.00 CET or 20:00 CET

Monday 3 May
Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2: 20:00 CET

You can watch the UEFA Futsal Champions League finals across Europe and the world thanks to UEFA’s broadcast partners. In territories where there is no broadcast coverage listed below fans can stream every game live for free via Highlights of every match will be available on and as of midnight CET after each matchday in all territories.

Official broadcast partners (subject to update)
Hosts/competing nations
Croatia: Arena Sport
Portugal: ELEVEN Sports
Kazakhstan: Saran
Russia: Match TV
Slovenia: Arena Sport
Spain: Telefonica/Movistar, TV3 Catalunya (all matches involving Barça)

Rest of Europe
Azerbaijan: Saran
Bosnia and Herzegovina: Arena Sport
Cyprus: CYTA
Denmark: Viasat
Finland: Viasat
Iceland: Viasat
Kosovo: Arena Sport
Montenegro: Arena Sport
North Macedonia: Arena Sport
Norway: Viasat
Poland: POLSAT
Romania: TelekomSport, Digi Sport
Serbia: Arena Sport
Sweden: Viasat
Turkey: Saran
United Kingdom: BT Sport

Asia & Pacific
Australia: SBS
China: PP Sports China
Japan: DAZN Japan
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ

South-East Asia (Brunei, Cambodia, Laos, Malaysia, Singaport, Taiwan, Thailand): DAZN SEA

Tajikistan: Saran
Turkmenistan: Saran
Uzbekistan: Saran

Brazil: ESPN Brazil
Canada: DAZN Canada – United States: Fanatiz
Caribbean (Anguilla, Antigua, Aruba, Bahamas, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica Martinique, Montserrat, Saba, St. Barth, St. Eustatius, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Martin and St. Pierre and Miquelon, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos): ESPN Latin America

Latin America (Argentina, Ascension Island, Belize, Bolivia, Costa Rica, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands, French Guyana, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela): ESPN Latin America

Worldwide: Sport 24

All information subject to change.

You can read more articles about domestic futsal by going to the top navigation bar or click here

If you like this article and would like to keep updated on Futsal news, developments, etc then you can now follow Futsal Focus via Google News by following our page which will send you an alert as soon as we publish an article so please click here and follow us on Google.

You can also keep updated on Futsal news, developments, etc then please submit your email below in the Subscribe to Futsal Focus option.

Follow Futsal Focus by clicking on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram or on the social media buttons on the website.